Playwrights Retreat to Ohio

Information about retreats organized by the Ohio State University Department of Theatre for the International Center for Women Playwrights (ICWP), whose work is archived in Ohio State's Jerome Lawrence and Robert E. Lee Theatre Research Institute.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

First group of playwrights arrived today: Linda Evans, Mirinalini Kamath, Farzana Moon, Diane Rao, and Geralyn Horton. All of us, except Geralyn, whose flight was delayed and who huddled in the registration area during a torrential downpour, had dinner at the Cafe Kabul, a new Afghan restaurant near the campus. Alas, no photos -- forgot camera!



Post a Comment

<< Home